Call Now! 858-997-9259

Cart

Two More Workshops in 2021!

July 31 - Rocking Back to School

October 23 - First-Quarter Check-In

Elisabeth Stitt: Middle School Students

Rocking Back to School!

Register here to join us on July 31 @ 11AM ET/10AM CT/9AM MT/8AM PT

First Quarter Check-In!

Register here to join us on October 23 @ 11AM ET/10AM CT/9AM MT/8AM PT

ABOUT ELISABETH STITT

When you want to raise happy, healthy, and productive kids that are prepared for whatever life throws at them at today, Elisabeth Stitt is your “go-to” parenting coach and expert.  Kids don’t come with an Operating Manual—so if you think you’re supposed to know how to parent or that it’s built into your DNA—that’s just not true.  With over 50,000 hours of working with kids and parents to support her in her work, Elisabeth can guide parents through any situation. Parenting is tough enough in normal circumstances, and it’s a skill: It can be taught, learned, and practiced. Author of Parenting as a Second Language and a long-time teacher with the Redwood City School District (CA), Elisabeth Stitt brings 25+ years of working with kids of all ages to her work with parents. Through her talks, workshops, and webinars, Elisabeth shines her warmth and wisdom with parents all over the world.

ABOUT DEBORAH ANN DAVIS

Deborah Ann Davis is an award-winning author, speaker, and coach with over three decades of experience in middle and high school education. As a teacher, Deborah has helped countless families replace the pain typical of the tween and teenage years, with fostering positive and healthy relationships, despite adolescent angst.

Founder of The Awesome Mom Tribe and a mother herself, Deborah now applies her experience in education to coaching parenting skills. Armed with a sense of humor, a B.S. in Education from the University of Massachusetts, and an M.Ed. in Supervision from Emory University, she provides guidance and encouragement for moms to help them foster positive and healthy relationships within their families.  

Deborah’s titles include How To Keep Your Daughter From Slamming the Door and How To Get Your Happy On. Learn more at www.deborahanndavis.com.

ABOUT CLARISSA CONSTANTINE

During college at the University of Hartford, Clarissa Constantine began what would turn into a decades-long career as a test prep coach. She's helped thousands of kids around the world navigate the college and grad school admissions processes. Along the way she's joked that she sometimes finds herself playing the role of therapist more than tutor, helping kids manage the stresses of life.

In 2018, Clarissa founded The ParenT(w)een Connection with a mission of helping connect parents to each other and to the professionals who can help them navigate life with teenagers. In addition to test prep coaching and dreaming of the ways ParenT(w)een Connection will help families, she's also a certified life coach who helps teens learn concepts like goal-setting, self-compassion & self-esteem, mindfulness, and growth mindsets.