Call Now! 858-997-9259

Cart

As we navigate the global challenges with the Coronavirus, all of our local events are suspended until further notice.

Please join our Facebook Group to stay in contact! As we add online events they'll show up below. 

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

7:30PM ET/6:30PM CT/5:30PM MT/4:30PM PT

Finding the Right Fit College

 

Thursday, April 15, 2021

ParenT(w)een Connection Podcast Launches!!!!

Get Notified when we're live!

 

April 24, 2021

Saturday, April 24 11AM ET/10AM CT/9AM MT/8AM PT 

Let's Talk Teens: Make Summer Count

 

April 25, 2021

Sunday, April 25 11AM ET/10AM CT/9AM MT/8AM PT 

Let's Talk Teens: Make Summer Count

 

April 28, 2021

Wednesday, April 28 6PM ET/5PM CT/4PM MT/3PM PT 

Common App Essay Prompts Decoded

 

Trusted Expert Network Information Sessions

Thanks for your interest in learning more about becoming a ParenT(w)een Connection Trusted Expert. We look forward to having you join us at an upcoming Information Session. In the Comments box below, please let us know which date you'd like to attend. Thanks for taking a few moments to share your information.